Executive Committee

President                                Sandy Henderson                                             skiblkdc@gmail.com

Secretary                                [Vacant]                                                             secretary@blackskiinc.org

Advance Planning                  Vera Johnson         (301) 910-9403                   vera.johnson228@gmail.com

 

Administrative Support           Regina Saizan        (301) 297-7434                   adminsupport@blackskiinc.org

Finance                                   Kathy Lambert        (301) 741-8261                   klambert14@yahoo.com

Fundraising                             Lisa Alford              (301) 807-4055                   wdcnative@comcast.net

Hospitality                               [Vacant]       

Membership                            Kirby Coy                                                          kirbycoyblackski@gmail.com

 

Racing                                     Michael Lanier       (404) 275-0888                   racing@blackskiinc.org

 

Communications                     Mike Saizan           (301) 297-7434                   mpsaizan2@verizon.net

 

Youth                                       Erynn Huff                                                         youth@blackskiinc.org

 

 

                       

National Brotherhood of Skiers - Snowboarding - Racing - Cycling - Boating - Crab Feast - Traveling - Golfing - Parties - Blue Ridge Ski Council

© 2019 by Black Ski, Inc. All Rights Reserved